Review Reebok Women’s Crossfit Sprint TR Training Shoe, Love them

A previous week. I’m looking for information on the Reebok Women’s Crossfit Sprint TR Training Shoe, so i would like to describe here.

Reebok Women's Crossfit Sprint TR Training

Introducing the Reebok CrossFit Sprint TR constructed specifically for fast workouts. Built for enhanced durability this shoe features DuraCage a PU protective indestructible upper with a lightweight feel and response. Built with a Monomesh protection Internal FITFRAME for a no slip no move tongue ETC anti-friction lining to reduce abrasion and heat build up DuraCage PU upper …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Comments from other users

I made the switch to these from my running shoes for cross training and while they are great for a lot of race are great for strength training by Ann Marie Bigley

Great shoe The only thing I don’t like about them is that my heel slip a little when I’m walking around but not to notice at all when I’m working. by kenshop

Are perfect. No complaints. I use them for HIIT so like riding a bike. And for running. by Ellen McGowan

I love these Comfortable and supportive even really pretty I usually wear a 9 but sometimes need my sneakers in a 8. by butter

Leave a Reply

